Suppress printing options

You can prevent printing of content from Pages, Posts, Resumes or other Post Types, by checking the ‘Suppress Printing’ options, where they are available.

Under ‘Additional Options’ check Yes to prevent an entire page’s content from printing.

There are also other areas on Edit pages, where you can select parts of pages from printing, such as under the ‘Work History’ section of Resumes, where you can Suppress Printing of individual jobs by selecting ‘Display Onscreen Only.’ Under ‘Work History,’ this allows you to have two versions of a single job entry: Onscreen-Only and Print-Only (which can help limit how many pages it takes to print your resume, if you enter a shorter Print-Only version).

PLEASE NOTE: Print options may not work with all browsers.