Official Prison Break Merchandise Shop

Prison Break aired from 2005-2009, and followed the story of Lincoln Burrows (Dominic Purcell), who has falsely been sentenced to death row for the murder of the Vice President’s brother. He insists he’s innocent and only his brother Michael Scofield (Wentworth Miller) believes him. As an engineer who helped design the prison Lincoln is being held prisoner, Michael takes drastic measures. He gets himself arrested and sent to the same prison so that with his knowledge of the facility, the two of them can escape in Prison Break.

The Prison Break cast includes: Dominic Purcell as Lincoln Burrows, Wentworth Miller as Michael Scofield, Robert Knepper, Amaury Nolasco, Sarah Wayne Callies, Wade Williams, William Fichtner, Paul Adelstein, Marshall Allman, Rockmond Dunbar, Jodi Lyn O’Keefe, Leon Russom, Robin Tunney, Stacy Keach, Michael Rapaport, Phillip Edward Van Lear, Peter Stormare, Muse Watson, Barbara Eve Harris, Frank Grillo, Jason Davis, Christian Stolte, Patricia Wettig, Reggie Lee, Danay Garcia, Matt DeCaro, Mac Brandt, Chris Vance, Lane Garrison, Robert Wisdom

CLICK HERE or on the images below to visit the Official Online Merchandise Shop.

Visit the official Prison Break online merchandise shop
Visit the official Prison Break online merchandise shop

Looking for another FOX or FX Television Network show?

Find merchandise from all your favorite FOX Network and FX Network shows RIGHT HERE at the FOX Shop »